FCN Coordinators Directory

  • Agency/Institution Based Programs: These programs include paid staff and offer some type of financial support to faith community nursing programs.
  • Geographical Support Groups: These support groups often are led by FCNs themselves.
  • Denominational Groups: These membership groups are led by FCNs.

Allina Health System North Metro Region FCN Program
Agency/Institution & Geographical Support Group
Lyla Pagels, RN, FCN
550 Osborne Rd. NE
Fridley, MN 55432
763-236-4342
lyla.pagels@allina.com

Sue Bluedorn, RN, FCN
612-708-8951
blue7650@msn.com

Arrowhead Parish Nurse Association
Geographical Support Group
Pam Franklin
PO Box 16328
Duluth, MN 55816
218-722-5451
parishnursenemn@gmail.com

Catholic Parish Nurse Ministry Association
Denominational
Leann Kaufenberg, RN, MA
611 S. Third St.
Stillwater, MN 55082
651-379-1266
lkaufenberg@costm.org

CentraCare St. Cloud Hospital
Agency/Institution
Annette Jesh, BSN, RN, PHN, FCN
1406 6th Ave. N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-249-0280
annette.jesh@centracare.com
www.centracare.com/services/spiritual-care/faith-community-nursing/

Evangelical Lutheran Parish Nurse Association
Denominational
Rose Umland, RN, FCN
rumland@stbarnabaslutheran.org
www.elpna.org

Elim Care, Inc & Evangelical Free
Agency/Institution & Denominational
Mary Martin, RN, BSN,FCN
mary.martin@elimcare.org
www.elimcare.org/services/faith-community-nursing/

Fairview
Agency/Institution
Rose Umland

Faith Community Nurse Network of the Greater Twin Cities
Agency/Institution
Wanda Alexander, RN, MPH, FCN
475 Cleveland Ave. N Suite 205
St. Paul, MN 551-4
651-204-0904
wanda@fcnntc.org

Good Samaritan, Brainerd
Agency/Institution & Geographical Support Group
Joy Nordby, Parish Nurse
100 Buffalo Hills Lane
Brainerd, MN 56401
218-855-6639
jnordby@good-sam.com
www.good-sam.com

 

Health Ministry Consultant - West Central
Rural Co-Chair Health Ministries Network
Judy Lightowler, RN, MS, GNP, FCN
Perham UMC
44867 E Little McDonald Dr.
Perham, MN 56573
218-298-0786
melight@eot.com

Lakeview Hospital - St. Croix Valley FCN Program
Agency/Institution & Geographical Support Group
Jennifer Agen, RN, BSN, FCN
927 Churchill St. W
Stillwater, MN 55082
651-430-8734
jennifer.y.agen@lakeview.org

Lyngblomsten
Agency/Institution
Mary Nordtvedt, RN, FCN, Parish Nurse Ministry Coordinator
1415 Almond Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55109
651-238-0994
mnordtvedt@lyngblomsten.org

Julie Pfab, Director of Home and Community Based Services
651-632-5331
jpfab@lyngblomsten.org
www.lyngblomsten.org/parishnurse

Minnesota United Methodist Parish Nurse Association
Denominational
Muriel Olson, Twin Cities Representative
Beverly Simpson, River Valley Representative
651-698-8259
murielsolson@yahoo.com (Muriel)

Methodist Hospital/Park Nicollet Congregational Nurse Program
Agency/Institution
Linda Bauermeister, Director of Community Care
Methodist Hospital Community Care
6500 Excelsior Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-993-3939
linda.bauermeister@parknicollet.com

Park Rapids Northwest
Agency/Institution & Geographical Support Group
Diane Brophy, RN, FCN
St. Joseph's Area Health Services
600 Pleasant Ave.
Park Rapids, MN 56470
218-237-5483
dianebrophy@catholichealth.net

South Metro Area
Geographical Support Group
Casey Warren, RN, BSN, PHN, Parish Nurse
3773 Towndale Dr.
Bloomington, MN 55431
952-832-0074

TRUST/Walker Methodist
Agency/Institution
Ann Dunagan, RN, FCN
9 W. Rustic Lodge
Minneapolis, MN 55419
612-822-2394
ParishNurse@trustinc.org