Listed by Denomination

Find a Nurse – Listed by Denomination

Request to be Added to our FCN Directory Online

If you are a Faith Community Nurse and would like to be added to this listing please submit this form. This form will be submitted for moderation and will not be accessible on our website until it has been approved.

By submitting your information to be added to the directory, other FCNs and members of the community will be able to communicate with you. This online directory serves to maintain important connections among FCNs and allows nurses to share their valuable community resources and knowledge.


Assemblies of God

Riverdale Church
3210 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover, MN 55304
Anoka County
763-421-8080
Wessman, Joann
wessman.joann@gmail.com

Baptist

Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
3805 3rd Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Hennepin County
612-827-7928
Russell, Theresa
Trussqpb@aol.com

Woodbury Baptist
6695 Upper Afton Rd
Woodbury, MN 55125
Washington County
651-738-7700 (main)
651-735-0629 (PN office)

Covenant

Bloomington Covenant
10150 Xerxes Av S
Bloomington, MN 55431
Hennepin County
952-831-8339
Nelson, Sherrill
smn@bcov.org

Brookdale Covenant
5139 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
Hennepin County
651-356-6487
Benson, Corrine
corrine44@gmail.com

Excelsior Covenant Church
19955 Excelsior Blvd
Excelsior, MN 55331
Hennepin County
952-474-2537 x 116
Volling, Connie
conniev@excelcov.org

Episcopal

St. Anne’s Episcopal Church
2035 Charlton Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
Dakota County
651-455-9449
Garwood, Marilyn
nurse@saintannesmn.org

Evangelical Free Church of America

Brooklyn Park Evangelical Free
7849 W Broadway
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Hennepin County
763-391-6140 x 30
Petersen, Judy
jpetersen@bpefc.org

First Evangelical Free Minneapolis
5150 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Hennepin County
612-827-4705
Huanca, Dee – ddhuanca@msn.com
Juarez, Maureen – nurses@firstfreechurch.org

Milaca Evangelical Free Church
1100 Central Ave N
Milaca, MN 56353
Mille Lacs County
320-982-3217
Jergens, Alison
nurse@milacafreechurch.com

New Hope Church
4225 Gettysburg Ave N
New Hope, MN 55428
Hennepin County
763-536-3233
McMillan, Ginny
gmcmillan@newhopechurchmn.org

Trinity Evangelical Free Church
10658 210th St. W
Lakeville, MN 55044
Dakota County
952-435-5548
Sundeen, Alice
atsundeen@aol.com

Evangelical Lutheran Church of America

Abiding Savior Lutheran
8211 Red Oak Drive
Mounds View, MN 55112
Ramsey County
763-784-5120
Wilcox, Janet

Advent Lutheran
9475 Jefferson Highway
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Hennepin County
763-425-4243
Meindl, Bonnie
adventnurse@comcast.net

Augustana Lutheran
1400 S. Robert St
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Dakota County
651-457-3373
Nordtvedt, Mary
mnordtvedt@augustana.com

Bethesda Lutheran
2855 47th St E
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Dakota
651-451-1355
Bowman, Deb
dbbowmanrn@gmail.com

Bethlehem Lutheran
4100 Lyndale Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Hennepin County
612-312-3405
Porter, Gretchen – gporter@bethlehem-church.org
Waarvik, Diane – dwaarvik@bethlehem-church.org

Calvary Lutheran of Golden Valley
7520 Golden Valley Road
Minneapolis, MN 55427
Hennepin County
763-231-2965
Contact Pastor Skip Reeves to connect with the FCN

Christ the King Lutheran
1900 NW 7th St
New Brighton, MN 55112
Ramsey County
651-633-4674
Tollefson, Jo and Philbrook, Julie

Faith Lutheran Church
886 North Shore Drive
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Washington County
651-464-3323
Peikert, Jean

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Road
Hopkins, MN 55343
Hennepin County
952-935-1753
Radde, Susan
sradde@gmail.com

Grace Lutheran
7800 W. Co Rd 42
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Dakota County
952-432-7273
Fleser, Amy – parish.nurse@graceofav.org
Askvig, Lois – askvigofav@charter.net

Lutheran Church of the Master
1200 69th Ave N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Hennepin County
763-561-5852
Stover, Jenny
lcm@lcmonline.net

Luther Seminary
2481 Como Ave
Olson Campus Center
2nd floor, Pastor Office Suite
St. Paul, MN 55108
Hennepin County
651-641-3537
Greseth, Jenni
jgreseth001@lutersem.edu

Minnehaha Communion Lutheran
4101 37th Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Hennepin County
612-722-9527
Arens, Sue
suearens@minnehahacommunion.com

Nativity Lutheran
1518 Bohnhof Junction
Fridley, MN 55432
Anoka County
612-781-2766
Addison, Eva
evaddison@nativity.com

Normandale Lutheran
6100 Normandale Rd
Edina, MN 55436
Hennepin County
952-929-1697 x 18
Wothe, Kaye
kaye@normluth.org

Our Savior’s Lutheran
1616 Olive Street
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-439-5704
Hulden, Becky
becky@oslcstillwater.org

Peace Lutheran Church
3695 Highway 101 N
Plymouth, MN 55446
Hennepin County
763-478-9406
Weinzierl, Sondra
weinzierlsondra@gmail.com

Prince of Peace Lutheran
13901 Fairview Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
Dakota County
952-898-9320
Killion, Leu
lkillion@popmn.org

Richfield Lutheran Church
8 West 60th street
Minneapolis, MN 55437
Hennepin County
612-861-2265
Moore, Roberta
rlcparishnurse@gmail.com

Salem Lutheran Church
11 West Bernard Avenue
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Ramsey County
651-457-6661
Nesdahl, Louise
lenesdahl@comcast.net

Shepard of the Lake Lutheran
13760 McKenna Road
Prior Lake, MN 55379
Scott County
952-230-2988 (main office)
952-230-2937 (PN Office)

Shepherd of the Valley
12650 Johnny Cake Ridge Road
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Dakota County
952-985-7365
Susan Ferber
susan.ferber@sotv.org or parishnurse@sotv.org

St. Andrew Lutheran
9971 Windsor Terrace
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Hennepin County
952-937-2776
Mason, Kathryn
kathrynlmason@comcast.net

St. Anthony Park Lutheran Church
2323 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Ramsey County
651-645-0371
Nelson, Nancy Lee
nels5377@umn.edu

St. John’s Lutheran
8748 210th St
Lakeville, MN 55044
Dakota County
952-461-2214
Springer, Cheryl
mlsharkey@msn.com

St. John’s Lutheran
2451 Fairview Lane
Mound, MN 55364
Hennepin County
952-472-1416 x 226
O’Rourke, Brigid
brigid.orourke@stjohnsofmound.org

St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
5879 Wyoming Trail
Wyoming, MN 55092
Chisago County
651-462-5212
Carlson, Karen
JamKar462@aol.com

Trinity Lutheran Church
2060 County Road 6
Long Lake, MN 66356
Hennepin County
952-473-8577 x 110
Granote, Shira

Trinity Lutheran Church
2104 24th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Hennepin County
612-600-7449
Mugge, Jeanne
JHMugge@msn.com

Trinity Lutheran of Minnehaha Falls
5212 41st Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Hennepin County
612-724-3691
Green, Judy
judygreen1942@gmail.com

Jewish

Adath Jeshurun Congregation
10500 Hillside Ln W
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Hennepin County
952-545-2424
Savick, Elaine
esavick@yahoo.com

Beth El Synagogue
5225 Barry Street West
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Hennepin County
952-873-7300
Hamilton, Jan
jhamilton@bethelsynagogue.org

Temple Israel
2324 Emerson Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Hennepin County
612-377-8680
Shapiro, Stephanie
nurse@templeisrael.com

Lutheran Church Missouri Synod

St. Matthew Lutheran Church
4101 Washington Street NE
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
Anoka County
763-788-9427
Rosenberg, Kathy
kathy.rosenberg@stmatthew-ch.org

Presbyterian

First Presbyterian Church
6201 Osgood Ave N
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-342-2883
Presbyterian
Mahoney, Deborah
dmahoney@fpc-stillwater.org

Non-Denominational

Lakeside Christian Church
3941 324th Ave NE
Cambridge, MN 55008
Isanti County
763-689-3649
Solomon, Debbie
dsolomon@usfamily.net

Northfield Retirement Community
900 Cannon Valley Dr
Northfield, MN 55057
Rice County
507-664-0134
Kruse, Ruth
rkruse@northfieldretirement.org

TRUST, Inc.
9 W. Rustic Lodge Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Hennepin County
612-822-2394
Interdenominational
www.trustinc.org
Dunagan, Ann
ParishNurse@trustinc.org

Reformed Church in America

Our Savior’s Church
8209 Zane Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Hennepin County
763-236-4342
Pagels, Lyla
lyla.pagels@allina.com

Roman Catholic

Assumption Catholic
305 E 77th St
Richfield, MN 55423
Hennepin County
612-866-5019 x 19
Bentfield, Sister Noreen
nabentfield@usfamily.net

Church of St. Dominic
216 N Spring St
Northfield, MN 55057
Rice County
507-645-8816 x 23
Ludescher, Nancy
nludescher@hotmail.com

Church of St. Michael
16311 Duluth Ave SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Scott County
952-447-7769
Robertson, Margy (robtsn@gmail.com)
Kahlberg, Liz (ekahlberg@mchsi.com)

Church of St. Michael
611 S. 3rd St
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-439-1266
Kaufenberg, Leann
lkaufenberg@costm.org

Church of St. Rita
8694 80th St. South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Washington County
651-459-4596
Mary Fran Koch
maryf37@juno.com

Holy Family Catholic Church
5900 W. Lake St
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Hennepin County
952-929-0113 x 13
Pero, Sharon
sharon@HFCMN.org

Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
9900 Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
Hennepin County
952-881-8671 x 20
Oldowski, Carol
carol.oldowski@nativitybloomington.org

Our Lady of Peace
2076 St. Anthony Ave
St. Paul, MN 55104
Ramsey County
651-789-1734
Roman Catholic
Lane, Deb
debl@ourladyofpeacemn.org

St. Alphonsus
7025 Halifax Ave N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
Hennepin County
763-536-0079
Phelps, Dorothy
fossialdot@msn.com

St. Bonaventure Catholic
901 E. 90th St
Bloomington, MN 55423
Hennepin
952-854-4733
Running, Becky
beckyr@saintbonaventure.org

St. Hubert’s Catholic
7736 Vasserman Pl
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Carver County
952-937-2441
Haight, Nico
nicohaight@gmail.com

St Mary’s Catholic Church
423 S. 5th St
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-439-1270
Kaufenberg, Leann
lkaufenberg@costm.org

St. Pius X
7066 Stillwater Blvd N
Oakdale, MN 55128
Washington County
651-275-4311
Yach, Julia
jyach@canvashealth.org

St. Raphael’s Catholic
7301 Bass Lake Rd
Crystal, MN 55076
Hennepin County
763-420-4023
Case, Deb
saurkraut@excite.com

St. Therese of Deephaven
18323 Minnetonka Blvd
Deephaven, MN 55319
Hennepin County
952-473-4422 x 234
Bertelsen, Susanna
sbertelsen@st-therese.org

St. Thomas Aquinas
920 Holly Ave
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
Washington County
651-459-2131 x 104
Dillon, Maureen
mdillon1@st-thomas-acquinas.com

United Methodist Church

Bethel United Methodist Church
2116 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Hennepin County
952-472-1522
Goralczyk, Christina
tgoralczyk@frontiernet.net

Centennial United Methodist
1524 West Co Rd C2
Roseville, MN 55114
Ramsey County
651-633-7644 x 36
Nordling, Julia
parishnurse@centennialumc.org

Normandale Hylands United Methodist
9920 Normandale Blvd S
Bloomington, MN 55437
Hennepin County
952-835-7585
Acton, Doris
doris.acton@nhylandsumc.org

Northfield United Methodist
1401 Maple St S
Northfield, MN 55057
Rice County
507-645-8046
Kruse, Ruth
kruser@stolaf.edu

Osseo United Methodist
10517 West River Rd
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Hennepin County
763-421-0826
Fraley, Jean
jfraley@natisp.com