Listed by City

Find a Nurse – Listed by City

Request to be Added to our FCN Directory Online

If you are a Faith Community Nurse and would like to be added to this listing please submit this form. This form will be submitted for moderation and will not be accessible on our website until it has been approved.

By submitting your information to be added to the directory, other FCNs will be able to communicate with you. This online directory serves to maintain important connections among FCNs and allows nurses to share their valuable community resources and knowledge.


Andover

Riverdale Church
3210 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover, MN 55304
Anoka County
763-421-8080
Assemblies of God
Wessman, Joann
jwessman@earthlink.net

Apple Valley

Grace Lutheran
7800 W. Co Rd 42
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Dakota County
952-432-7273
ELCA
Fleser, Amy – parish.nurse@graceofav.org 
Askvig, Lois – askvigofav@charter.net

Shepherd of the Valley
12650 Johnny Cake Ridge Road
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Dakota County
952-985-7365
ELCA
Susan Ferber
susan.ferber@sotv.org or parishnurse@sotv.org

Bloomington

Normandale Hylands United Methodist
9920 Normandale Blvd S
Bloomington, MN 55437
Hennepin County
952-835-7585
United Methodist Church
Acton, Doris
doris.acton@nhylandsumc.org  

Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
9900 Lyndale Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55420
Hennepin County
952-881-8671 x 20
Roman Catholic
Oldowski, Carol
carol.oldowski@nativitybloomington.org

St. Bonaventure Catholic
901 E. 90th St
Bloomington, MN 55423
Hennepin County
952-854-4733
Roman Catholic
Running, Becky
beckyr@saintbonaventure.org

Bloomington Covenant
10150 Xerxes Av S
Bloomington, MN 55431
Hennepin County
952-831-8339
Covenant
Nelson, Sherrill
smn@bcov.org

Brooklyn Center

Brookdale Covenant
5139 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
Hennepin County
651-356-6487
Covenant
Benson, Corrine
corrine44@gmail.com

St. Alphonsus
7025 Halifax Ave N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
Hennepin County
763-536-0079
Roman Catholic
Phelps, Dorothy
fossialdot@msn.com

Lutheran Church of the Master
1200 69th Ave N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430
Hennepin County
763-561-5852
ELCA
Stover, Jenny
lcm@lcmonline.net

Brooklyn Park

Osseo United Methodist
10517 West River Rd
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Hennepin County
763-421-0826
United Methodist Church
Fraley, Jean
jfraley@natisp.com

Our Savior’s Church
8209 Zane Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Hennepin County
763-236-4342
RCA
Pagels, Lyla
lyla.pagels@allina.com

Brooklyn Park Evangelical Free
7849 W Broadway
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Hennepin County
763-391-6140 x 30
Evangelical Free Church
Petersen, Judy
jpetersen@bpefc.org

Burnsville

Prince of Peace Lutheran
13901 Fairview Drive
Burnsville, MN 55337
Dakota County
952-898-9320
ELCA
Killion, Leu
lkillion@popmn.org

Cambridge

Lakeside Christian Church
3941 324th Ave NE
Cambridge, MN 55008
Isanti County
763-689-3649
Non-Denominational
Solomon, Debbie
dsolomon@usfamily.net

Chanhassen

St Hubert’s Catholic
7736 Vasserman Pl
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Carver County
952-937-2441
Roman Catholic
Haight, Nico
nicohaight@gmail.com

Columbia Heights

St. Matthew Lutheran Church
4101 Washington Street NE
Columbia Heights, MN 55421
Anoka County
763-788-9427
LCMS
Rosenberg, Kathy
kathy.rosenberg@stmatthew-ch.org

Crystal

St. Raphael’s Catholic
7301 Bass Lake Rd
Crystal, MN 55076
Hennepin County
763-420-4023
Roman Catholic
Case, Deb
saurkraut@excite.com

Deephaven

St. Therese of Deephaven
18323 Minnetonka Blvd
Deephaven, MN 55319
Hennepin County
952-473-4422 x 234
Roman Catholic
Bertelsen, Susanna
sbertelsen@st-therese.org

Eden Prairie

St. Andrew Lutheran
9971 Windsor Terrace
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Hennepin County
952-937-2776
ELCA
Mason, Kathryn
kathrynlmason@comcast.net

Edina

Normandale Lutheran
6100 Normandale Rd
Edina, MN 55436
Hennepin County
952-929-1697 x 18
ELCA
Wothe, Kaye
kaye@normluth.org

Excelsior

Excelsior Covenant Church
19955 Excelsior Blvd
Excelsior, MN 55331
Hennepin County
952-474-2537 x 116
Covenant
Volling, Connie
conniev@excelcov.org

Forest Lake

Faith Lutheran Church
886 North Shore Drive
Forest Lake, MN 55025
Washington County
651-464-3323
ELCA
Peikert, Jean

Fridley

Nativity Lutheran
1518 Bohnhof Junction
Fridley, MN 55432
Anoka County
612-781-2766
ELCA
Addison, Eva
evaddison@nativity.com

Hopkins

Gethsemane Lutheran Church
715 Minnetonka Mills Road
Hopkins, MN 55343
Hennepin County
952-935-1753
ELCA
Radde, Susan
sradde@gmail.com

Inver Grove Heights

Bethesda Lutheran  
2855 47th St E
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Dakota County
651-451-1355
ELCA
Bowman, Deb
dbbowmanrn@gmail.com

Lakeville

St. John’s Lutheran
8748 210th St
Lakeville, MN 55044
Dakota County
952-461-2214
ELCA
Springer, Cheryl
mlsharkey@msn.com

Trinity Evangelical Free Church
10658 210th St. W
Lakeville, MN 55044
Dakota County
952-435-5548
Evangelical Free Church
Sundeen, Alice
atsundeen@aol.com

Long Lake

Trinity Lutheran Church
2060 County Road 6
Long Lake, MN 66356
Hennepin County
952-473-8577 x 110
ELCA
Granote, Shira

Maple Grove

Advent Lutheran
9475 Jefferson Highway
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Hennepin County
763-425-4243
ELCA
Meindl, Bonnie
adventnurse@comcast.net

Mendota Heights

St. Anne’s Episcopal Church
2035 Charlton Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118
Dakota County
651-455-9449
Episcopal
Garwood, Marilyn
nurse@saintannesmn.org

Milaca

Milaca Evangelical Free Church
1100 Central Ave N
Milaca, MN 56353
Mille Lacs County
320-982-3217
Evangelical Free Church of America
Jergens, Alison
nurse@milacafreechurch.com

Minneapolis

TRUST, Inc.
9 W. Rustic Lodge Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Hennepin County
612-822-2394
Interdenominational
www.trustinc.org
Dunagan, Ann
ParishNurse@trustinc.org

Minnehaha Communion Lutheran
4101 37th Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Hennepin County
612-722-9527
ELCA
Arens, Sue
suearens@minnehahacommunion.com

Lynnhurst Congregational UCC
4501 Colfax Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Hennepin County
612-827-6157
United Church of Christ
Erstad, Nancy
erstads@yahoo.com

First Evangelical Free Minneapolis
5150 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Hennepin
612-827-4705
Evangelical Free Church
Huanca, Dee – ddhuanca@msn.com
Juarez, Maureen – nurses@firstfreechurch.org

Richfield Lutheran Church
8 West 60th street
Minneapolis, MN 55437
Hennepin County
612-861-2265
ELCA
Moore, Roberta
rlcparishnurse@gmail.com

Trinity Lutheran
2104 24th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406
Hennepin County
612-600-7449
ELCA
Mugge, Jeanne
JHMugge@msn.com

Bethlehem Lutheran
4100 Lyndale Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Hennepin County
612-312-3405
ELCA
Porter, Gretchen – gporter@bethlehem-church.org
Waarvik, Diane – dwaarvik@bethlehem-church.org

Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
3805 3rd Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55409
Hennepin County
612-827-7928
Baptist
Russell, Theresa
Trussqpb@aol.com

Temple Israel
2324 Emerson Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Hennepin County
612-377-8680
Jewish
Shapiro, Stephanie
nurse@templeisrael.com

Calvary Lutheran of Golden Valley
7520 Golden Valley Road
Minneapolis, MN 55427
Hennepin County
763-231-2965
ELCA
Contact Pastor Skip Reeves to connect with the FCN

Trinity Lutheran of Minnehaha Falls
5212 41st Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Hennepin County
612-724-3691
ELCA
Green, Judy
judygreen1942@gmail.com

Minnetonka

Adath Jeshurun Congregation
10500 Hillside Ln W
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Hennepin County
952-545-2424
Jewish
Savick, Elaine
esavick@yahoo.com

Mound

Bethel United Methodist Church
2116 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Hennepin County
952-472-1522
Methodist
Goralczyk, Christina
tgoralczyk@frontiernet.net

St. John’s Lutheran
2451 Fairview Lane
Mound, MN 55364
Hennepin County
952-472-1416 x 226
ELCA
O’Rourke, Brigid
brigid.orourke@stjohnsofmound.org

Mounds View

Abiding Savior Lutheran
8211 Red Oak Drive
Mounds View, MN 55112
Ramsey County
763-784-5120
ELCA
Wilcox, Janet

New Brighton

Christ the King Lutheran
Tollefson, Jo and Philbrook, Julie
1900 NW 7th St
New Brighton, MN 55112
Ramsey County
651-633-4674
ELCA

New Hope

New Hope Church
4225 Gettysburg Ave N
New Hope, MN 55428
Hennepin County
763-536-3233
Evangelical Free Church of America
McMillan, Ginny
gmcmillan@newhopechurchmn.org

Northfield

Northfield Retirement Community
900 Cannon Valley Dr
Northfield, MN 55057
Rice County
507-664-0134
Non-Denominational
Kruse, Ruth
rkruse@northfieldretirement.org

Northfield United Methodist
1401 Maple St S
Northfield, MN 55057
Rice County
507-645-8046
United Methodist Church
Kruse, Ruth
kruser@stolaf.edu

Church of St. Dominic
216 N Spring St
Northfield, MN 55057
Rice County
507-645-8816 x 23
Roman Catholic
Ludescher, Nancy
nludescher@hotmail.com

Oakdale

St. Pius X
7066 Stillwater Blvd N
Oakdale, MN 55128
Washington County
651-275-4311
Roman Catholic
Yach, Julia
jyach@canvashealth.org

Plymouth

Peace Lutheran Church
3695 Highway 101 N
Plymouth, MN 55446
Hennepin County
763-478-9406
ELCA
Weinzierl, Sondra
weinzierlsondra@gmail.com

Prior Lake

Shepard of the Lake Lutheran
13760 McKenna Road
Prior Lake, MN 55379
Scott County
952-230-2988 (main office)
952-230-2937 (PN Office)
ELCA

Church of St. Michael
16311 Duluth Ave SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Scott County
952-447-7769
Roman Catholic
Robertson, Margy (robtsn@gmail.com)
Kahlberg, Liz (ekahlberg@mchsi.com)

Richfield

Assumption Catholic
305 E 77th St
Richfield, MN 55423
Hennepin County
612-866-5019 x 19
Roman Catholic
Bentfield, Sister Noreen
nabentfield@usfamily.net

Roseville

Centennial United Methodist
1524 West Co Rd C2
Roseville, MN 55114
Ramsey County
651-633-7644 x 36
United Methodist Church
Nordling, Julia
parishnurse@centennialumc.org

St. Louis Park

Beth El Synagogue
5225 Barry Street West
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Hennepin County
952-873-7300
Jewish
Hamilton, Jan
jhamilton@bethelsynagogue.org

Holy Family Catholic Church
5900 W. Lake St
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Hennepin County
952-929-0113 x 13
Roman Catholic
Pero, Sharon
sharon@HFCMN.org

St. Paul

Luther Seminary
2481 Como Ave
Olson Campus Center,
2nd floor, Pastor Office Suite
St. Paul, MN 55108
Hennepin County
651-641-3537
ELCA
Greseth, Jenni
jgreseth001@lutersem.edu

Our Lady of Peace
2076 St. Anthony Ave
St. Paul, MN 55104
Ramsey County
651-789-1734
Roman Catholic
Lane, Deb
debl@ourladyofpeacemn.org

St. Anthony Park Lutheran Church
2323 Como Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Ramsey County
651-645-0371
Nelson, Nancy Lee
nels5377@umn.edu

St. Paul Park

St. Thomas Aquinas
920 Holly Ave
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
Washington County
651-459-2131 x 104
Roman Catholic
Dillon, Maureen
mdillon1@st-thomas-acquinas.com

Stillwater

St Mary’s Catholic Church
423 S. 5th St
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-439-1270
Roman Catholic
Kaufenberg, Leann
lkaufenberg@costm.org

Church of St Michael
611 S. 3rd St
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-439-1266
Roman Catholic
Kaufenberg, Leann
lkaufenberg@costm.org

Our Savior’s Lutheran
1616 Olive Street
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-439-5704
ELCA
Hulden, Becky
becky@oslcstillwater.org

First Presbyterian Church
6201 Osgood Ave N
Stillwater, MN 55082
Washington County
651-342-2883
Presbyterian
Mahoney, Deborah
dmahoney@fpc-stillwater.org

West St. Paul

Salem Lutheran Church
11 West Bernard Avenue
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Ramsey  County
651-457-6661
ELCA
Nesdahl, Louise
lenesdahl@comcast.net

Augustana Lutheran
1400 S. Robert St
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Dakota County
651-457-3373
ELCA
Nordtvedt, Mary
mnordtvedt@augustana.com

Woodbury

Woodbury Baptist
6695 Upper Afton Rd
Woodbury, MN 55125
Washington County
651-738-7700 (main)
651-735-0629 (PN office)
Baptist

Wyoming

St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
5879 Wyoming Trail
Wyoming, MN 55092
Chisago County
651-462-5212
ELCA
Carlson, Karen
JamKar462@aol.com